На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,1 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,1
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,0
Отзывы
    Morwhenna
    gb
    8,8
    4 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Barbara
    gb
    8,8
    15 октября 2017
    Had a lovely time
    Don’t serve any evening meals or drinks. It was advertised as a hotel. Only a B & B.
    Quiet. Personal service for breakfast.
    Suzanne
    gb
    10
    12 октября 2017
    Loved it !
    I prefer a buffet breakfast so I can have a look and see what I fancy but thats just my personal preference. There were unused hot dishes on the side of the restaurant so presume these are used at busier times. It may be that we were a little out of season so it would be wasteful to over cater so cooking to order is more efficient at quiet times. It really wasnt a major issue, just my own preference
    The gentleman on reception is very helpful, he kindly printed off our boarding passes for the return journey. The room was lovely, great shower and a proper bath as well. The fridge in the room was a great bonus as we were staying for 5 nights it meant we could get a pint of real milk for our cups of tea. Location is great, a little walk out of town but what a beautiful walk along the sea front, looking back towards the castle all lit up against the night sky. Magical
    gb
    7,5
    11 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peter
    gb
    9,2
    11 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    8,8
    9 октября 2017
    Good value & standard hotel, with friendly staff
    The rooms had recently been renovated to a good standard.
    angela from glasgow
    gb
    10
    27 сентября 2017
    superb
    distance from town
    breakfast delicious location picturesque.Guest house has been refurbished on arrival i requested a room with a bath.The chap at reception got me an upgraded double room with bath.Delighted this was my second visit to the gorey area at maison gorey guest house.I SHALL RETURN NEXT YEAR.......... THANKS
    gb
    10
    26 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roy
    gb
    10
    25 сентября 2017
    Very restful
    WiFi connection.
    Very clean. Excellent breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff.
    donald
    gb
    9,2
    25 сентября 2017
    relaxing and enjoyable liked the peace and quite
    nothing really
    the full english and kippers for breakfast
    gb
    5,0
    24 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb
    8,8
    24 сентября 2017
    We were on the second floor and the room was incredibly hot at night time. A fan was provided, which helped, but I would try to avoid that room next time.
    The location is perfect... in a quiet street in Gorey village and a 10 minute walk away from Gorey harbour. Breakfast was lovely... in particular the Danish pastries!
    Lisa
    gb
    5,8
    22 сентября 2017
    pleasant stay in Jersey - nice break away from work.
    Personal hygiene of the front of house reception staff. Unfortunately very smelly body odour that remained around the hotel. Needs addressing. First room we stayed in started shaking at 7 a.m. due to the kitchen extractor fan going off. was very noisy and disturbing. We asked to be moved to another room which was fine albeit smaller. Lights didn't work properly in either room we stayed in. Breakfast was very average and the quality of ingredients low. Based on the other good reviews we were disappointed as they didn't match the experience we had. I wouldn't go back to that hotel unless the rooms were all sorted, the personal hygiene dealt with and the breakfast improved upon.
    location was great for Gorey bay and Grouville castle and close to bus stop with very regular service. Bathrooms recently updated.
    Marie
    us
    7,5
    21 сентября 2017
    Needs total WIFI NETWORKING AROUND WHOLE BUILDING
    Could not get WIFI in rooms at all...Could not even call out by phone using my phone. Due to being so far out from centre and travelling on my own wit business it was totally impossible. This is an REALLY WHICH MUST BE DEALT WITH.
    Comfortable and great mini freezer in bedroom
    carol
    gb
    8,8
    20 сентября 2017
    Guest house not really hotel
    Needed to change the sheets, never happened
    ~Breakfast was excellent.
    Al
    gb
    8,3
    15 сентября 2017
    Very good, would book again
    Room very noisy due to bed being opposite adjacent room bathroom.woken up late at night, kept awake for 1.5 hours
    Very nice lady serving breakfasthe, let me in early as I had an appointment
    Dawn
    gb
    7,9
    14 сентября 2017
    Very enjoyable - though a shame about the weather!
    The bed was rather lumpy.
    Breakfasts were good, staff very helpful and friendly, room a good size and bathroom clean.
    Michael
    gb
    7,1
    14 сентября 2017
    The Shower
    Good Breakfast
    Ron
    gb
    9,6
    14 сентября 2017
    Lovely hotel,best value in Jersey.
    Nothing!
    Clean comfortable room.Superb breakfast.Great location.
    Angela
    gb
    10
    13 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть